I’m on Patreon! Finally!!

After 5+ years of hemming and hawing, rewriting, re-editing, reposting and wondering whether or not it was really worth going through a crowd funding campaign, I have finally launched my Patreon page:

https://www.patreon.com/Romeomoon

Patreon Screen 2

You can’t imagine what this means to me to even come this far. The live streams for Anarchy Online have been doing really well, despite my graphics card starting to fail:

And I’ve quite a few people on Twitch who want to see me keep going. Now I have a way to reward them a little more directly through the rewards program on Patreon. While I’ll have digital stuff available such as banners and avatars for the lowest level donations, I intend on sending out physical items like trading cards and digital prints for higher tier supporters.

I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t nervous about how this will pan out, if it ever does, but I at least I tried. Hopefully, starting up a Patreon is only the first step really improving on the quality and quantity of my productions. We’ll have to see what the future holds.

 

About romeomoon

I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with an Associates of Science and Art and a Bachelors of Science and Art. I'm the creative lead of the Lounge L33ts podcast, a regular guest on An Unearthly Podcast, write anime reviews and short stories, and create artwork in both digital and traditional media. I am a full time staffer for the Geek.Kon convention in Madison, WI. I am also an avid player of Massive Multiplayer Online Games and live stream various MMORPGs.
This entry was posted in Anime Impressions, Artwork, Short Stories, Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

