Anime Impressions: Brief Reviews of Anime!

Hi Everyone! Say, did you know I have an anime blog?

Anime Impressions

It’s been quite a while since I wrote in it. However, now that I’m heading up Otaku Theater at Geek.Kon this year, I’ve had to catch up on things in the world of anime and manga. I might as well write a few articles about some of these shows while I’m at it. Go ahead and check out the recent Attack on Titan Review.

About romeomoon

I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with an Associates of Science and Art and a Bachelors of Science and Art. I'm the creative lead of the Lounge L33ts podcast, have been a regular guest on An Unearthly Podcast and Generation Cyberpunk Podcast, write anime reviews and short stories, and create artwork in both digital and physical media. I am also an avid player of Massive Multiplayer Online Games and live stream various MMORPGs and stream content on my Twitch channel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment